Clouds

Lot’s happening today, but not a cloud in sight. Not at noon and not at sunset (and well have to assume not at sunrise either, not that I was up at that hour)

photo courtesy of my Dad Tom Host- was I crazy
to move out of Larchmont or what??

I sent this picture to him of a morning in ghent.  He didn’t think it compared though.  Failed attempt!


Laptop is dead so short post tonight!




PS I’ll throw in a pic of a gorgeous salad I made myself for part of my lunch– sometimes homemade > restaurant quality 🙂 

Leave a Reply

